Shop
Customer Reviews
Laura's Floral Boutique and Johnston The Florist
Local Monroeville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered timely, and less than two hours after ordering, I received a call to acknowledge that I had missed a step in the ordering process and completed the step on the phone. EXCELLENT service, I'd recommend Laura's to anyone.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement and delivered right on time.
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was very easy to use the site to find and order the flowers. The person we sent to said that they were very pretty and they lasted for more than a week.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were beautiful
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The most Stunning arrangement I have ever received! Absolutely loved and enjoyed them!!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Not available to come to door. Heavy for an elderly person to bring inside! Flowers beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved how easy ordering online was.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, awesome product!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend was very pleased with the flowers, said they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful work. I ordered an arrangement from Laura's Floral Boutique for a funeral. The arrangement was exactly as shown in the online pictures and the size was as expected. I've ordered many floral arrangements online and can say this business is very professional & completes orders to the highest of standards. Wish I lived in the area - I'd use them more!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2019, 2:44 pm

Thanks Wendy!!! We are glad you were pleased !!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am writing this for my elderly mom. She LOVES her flowers. She has called all of her friends in to show them displayed beautifully in her living room...They have made her very happy... :)
LAURA's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2019, 8:16 am

Thank you so much!! We are glad we made your mom so happy!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was MORE than pleased with the flowers I sent my mom for her birthday..She lives in a reitrement apt complex and everyone was amazed at how beautiful the arrangement was. I never used Laura's before . But I am extremely pleased to say the least with the beauty of the arrangement.. I will definately use them in the future when needed. THANK YOU...You have made many people smile with your beautiful flowers...EXTRA SPECIAL
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2019, 8:17 am

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! We are glad we made your mom's day and hope to take care of you as a customer for anything you need in the future!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was pleased (and relieved) at getting such a good service, especially having ordered online from across the Atlantic. The recipients were delighted!
Date: Dec 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Although a disturbing issue in regards to a floral delivery rated a poor review, Laura contacted me immediately with sincere apologies. Beautiful new flowers were delivered today, a Sunday! Thanks for your response & care of your customers.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The gift basket was as described and very good. However I got a email saying it was delivered to the hospital, but my aunt did not get it into her room until about four hours later, causing me a little panic. I’m sure it was the hospital’s fault, but maybe you could send email announcing its delivery a little later.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My aunt passed away recently in Pittsburgh. With all the stress of getting ready to head out of town for the funeral I forgot to order flowers until late the night before her viewing. I ordered them online and hoped for the best. Not only were they there on time, but the florist called me on the road to see if a substitution would be OK. First class service, and they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Laura is amazing! I can't say enough great things about our wedding flowers! In the months leading up to our wedding, I had a vision of what I wanted and it was quite specific. I had emailed with Laura, sent pictures, and met with her in person a few times. When it finally came time for our wedding, the flowers arrived and I was IN LOVE! I couldn't stop talking about them! The bouquets and centerpieces were even better than I pictured. I don't think there was one guest that didn't comment on the centerpieces and bouquets. Thank you Laura and Johnston the Florist!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monroeville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Laura's Floral Boutique and Johnston The Florist
4307 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA. 15146
Local: (412) 373-1800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att